Fluid Inclusion List Server Mail List

Sorted by last name - (last updated March 30, 2010)

I have replaced all the '@' symbols with the word ' at ' - probably too late to help your Spam problem but....

John		Allen			jmallen at jma.co.nz
Adriana		Almeida-de-Peixoto	
Robert		Altamura		altamura at geosc.psu.edu
Alan		Anderson		aanderso at stfx.ca
Anne-Sylvie	Andre 		 	anne-sylvie.andre at g2r.u-nancy.fr
Kevin		Ansdell			kevin.ansdell at usask.ca
David		Arcos			darcos at enviros.biz
Antonio		Arribas			antonio_arribas at placerdome.com
Janna		Askerova		ingeo at rubin.gov.uz
Fernando	Ayllon			ayllonqf at inta.es
Carlos		Ayora			AYORA at IJA.CSIC.ES
Leslie		Baker			lbaker at uidaho.edu
Tim		Baker			Timothy.Baker at jcu.edu.au
Ronald		Bakker			bakker at unileoben.ac.at
Paige		Baldassaro		pmbalda at vt.edu
David		Banks			banks at earth.leeds.ac.uk
Charles		Barker			barker at usgs.gov
Colin		Barker			geos_cgb at centum.utulsa.edu
Elspeth		Barnes			elmb81 at hotmail.com
Georges		Beaudoin		BEAUDOIN at GGL.ULAVAL.CA  http://www.ggl.ulaval.ca/personnel/beaudoin/Georges.Beaudoin.html
Harvey		Belkin			HBELKIN at USGS.GOV
Steve		Becker			stephen.becker at beg.utexas.edu
Rosa		Bello			rosabell at usp.br
Kathy		Benison			kathleen.benison at cmich.edu
Steve		Bergman			steven.bergman at shell.com
Hartmut		Beurlen			beurlen at ufpe.br
Ash		Bigge			ash at fittulsa.com
Nigel		Blamey			nblamey at nmt.edu
Jim		Blencoe			blencoejg at ornl.gov
Bob		Bodnar			rjb at vt.edu  http://www.geol.vt.edu/profs/rjb/rjb.html
Rudy		Boer			065rudy at cosmos.wits.ac.za
Marie-Christine	Boiron			
Nikolay		Bortnikov		bns at igem.ru
Anne-Marie	Boullier		Anne-Marie.Boullier at obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Julien		Bourdet			Julien.Bourdet at csiro.au
John		Bowman			jrbowman at mines.utah.edu
Gulcan		Bozkaya			gulcan.bozkaya at gmail.com
Susan		Brantley		brantley at essc.psu.edu
Nancy		Brauer			NBRAUER at VT.EDU
Colin		Bray			CJBRAY at QUARTZ.GEOLOGY.UTORONTO.CA
Sean		Brennan			sbrennan at usgs.gov
Phil		Brown			pbrown at geology.wisc.edu  http://www.geology.wisc.edu/~pbrown/
Clara		Buckroyd		clara.buckroyd at imperial.ac.uk
Ray		Burgess			ray.burgess at manchester.ac.uk
Kingsley	Burlinson		kgb at synix.com.au
Bob		Burruss			burruss at usgs.gov
Andy		Campbell		campbell at nmt.edu
Angels		Canals			angels at natura.geo.ub.es
Sarah		Carmichael		carmichaelsk at appstate.edu
Kevin		Cassidy			kevin.cassidy at doir.wa.gov.au
Michel		Cathelineau		michel.cathelineau at g2r.u-nancy.fr
Maria		Cepedal			mcepedal at asturias.geol.uniovi.es
Bernardo	Cesare			bernardo.cesare at unipd.it
Youcef		Chalal			chalal at gem.ucl.ac.be
Claire		Chamberlain		cchamberlain at eos.ubc.ca
Guoxiang	Chi			guoxiang.chi at uregina.ca
Beverly		Chomiak			bacho at conncoll.edu
I-Ming		Chou			imchou at usgs.gov
Jay		Clark			clarkjd at mindspring.com
Jean		Cline			cline at ccmail.nevada.edu
Carlos		Coelho			ccoelho at pppg.ufba.br
Rommulo		Conceicao		ROMMULO at IF.UFRGS.BR
James		Conliffe		jamesconliffe at mun.ca
Jamie		Connolly		JAMIE at ERDW.ETHZ.CH
Carey		Costello		c659376 at showme.missouri.edu
Clement		Courtieu		courtieu at lmtg.obs-mip.fr
Doug		Crowe			crowe at gly.uga.edu
Laecio		Cunha-de-Souza		laecio at wolfran.geologia.ufrn.br
Bob		Darling			darlingr at snycorva.cortland.edu
Bas		den Brok		denbrok at erdw.ethz.ch
Theresa		Denson			tdenson at vt.edu
Friso		de Clercq		Friso.DeClercq at ees.kuleuven.be
Cornel		de Ronde		c.deronde at gns.cri.nz, cornel at eos.otago.ac.nz
Benedetto	DeVivo			devivo at biol.dgbm.unina.it
Bocar		Diagna			bakdiag at hotmail.com
Larryn		Diamond			diamond at geo.unibe.ch
Zhen-Hao	Duan			duan at chem.ucsd.edu
Yuri		Dublansky		dublyan at uiggm.nsc.ru
Michel		Dubois			michel.dubois at univ-lille1.fr
Allison		Dugdale			adugdale at geol.uwa.edu.au
Kyle		Durocher		moving to Canada
Adriana		Dutkiewicz		adriana at geosci.usyd.edu.au
Peter		Eichhubl		peter.eichhubl at beg.utexas.edu
Dombon		Enchbat			enchbat at student.tu-freiberg.de
Joe		Evensen			jeven at hoth.gcn.ou.edu
Andras		Famll			andras.fall at beg.utexas.edu
Vincent		Famin			vfamin at univ-reunion.fr
Martin		Feely			MARTIN.FEELY at UCG.IE
Martin		Fisk			mfisk at oce.orst.edu
Nora		Foley			NFOLEY at USGS.GOV
Paulo		Fortes			pfortes at guarany.cpd.unb.br
Henrik		Fougt			hf at geus.dk
Maria Luce	Frezzotti		frezzottiml at unisi.it
Mercedes	Fuertes			mercedf at asturias.geol.uniovi.es
Paolo		Fulignati		fulignati at dst.unipi.it
Simon		Gagne			sgagne at eps.mcgill.ca
Louise		Gall			gall at erdw.ethz.ch
Thilynn		Gallen			thilynn at unity.ncsu.edu
Marta		Gasparrini		marta.gasparrini at tin.it
Mohammad	Ghazi			geoamg at gsusgi2.gsu.edu
Albert		Gilg			agilg at mytum.de
Jean-Pierre	Girard			girard at exchange.brgm.fr
Gaston		Giuliani		giuliani at crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr
Sarah		Gleeson			sgleeson at ualberta.ca
Shelli		Godfrey			shellig at hickory.net
Bob		Goldstein		gold at ku.edu
Gabriela	Grabari			gabigr at sunu.rnc.ro
Joe		Graney			jgraney at binghamton.edu
Torsten		Graupner		graupner at mineral.tu-freiberg.de
Milton		Graves			
Lynnette	Greyling		lynnette at cep.co.za
Svetlana	Grishina		GRISHINA at UIGGM.NSC.RU, GRISHINA at MINERALOGY.UIGGM.NSC.RU
Nicole		Guilhaumou		nguilhau at mnhn.fr
Damien		Guillaume		damien.guillaume at lmtg.obs-mip.fr
Steffen		Hagemann		shageman at segs.uwa.edu.au
Don		Hall			dlhall at fittulsa.com
D.K.		Hallbauer		DKH at MATIES.SUN.AC.ZA
Keiko		Hattori			khattori at acadvm1.uottawa.ca
Rachel		Haymon			haymon at geol.ucsb.edu
Ulrich		Hein			ufhein at hotmail.com
Wilhelm		Heinrich		whsati at gfz-potsdam.de
Chris		Heinrich		heinrich at erdw.ethz.ch
Darrell		Henry			glhenr at unix1.sncc.lsu.edu
Petra		Herms			ph at min.uni-kiel.de
Rick		Hervig			richard.hervig at asu.edu
Paul		Holick			holic911 at uidaho.edu
Miro		Horal			horal at fns.uniba.sk
Juske		Horita			yov at ornl.gov
Stephen		Howe			showe at albany.edu
Neil		Hudson			N.F.C.HUDSON at DERBY.AC.UK
Ulf		Huenken			uhuenken at uni-bremen.de
Jan		Huizenga		jan.huizenga at nwu.ac.za
Soondo		Hur			hsd0707 at plaza.snu.ac.kr
Vratislav	Hurai			huraiova at fns.uniba.sk
Monika		Huraiova		huraiova at fns.uniba.sk
Hiroaki		Ikemi			hikemi at geosc.psu.edu
Nurdane		Ilbeyli			nurilbeyli at yahoo.com
Chiara		Invernizzi		chiara.invernizzi at unicam.it
Georgina	Izquierdo		gim at iie.org.mx, gizquierdo at iievms1.iiecuer.unam.mx
Subhash		Jaireth			Subhash.Jaireth at ga.gov.au
Bert		Jansen			ejansen at ilink.nis.za
Eric		Johnson			3thgvsy at cmuvm.csv.cmich.edu
David		John			DJOHN at USGS.GOV
Kristjan	Jonasson		kristjan at norvol.hi.is
Simon		Jowitt			Simon.Jowitt at sci.monash.edu.au
Reinhard	Kaindl			reinhard.kaindl at uibk.ac.at
Ildiko		Katona			i.katona at student.sc.ucl.ac.be
Klaus-Peter	Kelber			k-p.kelber at mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Deborah		Kelley			kelley at ocean.washington.edu
Mark		Kendrick		mark.kendrick at unimelb.edu.au
Steve		Kesler			skesler at umich.edu
Stefanos	Kilias			skilias at cc.uoa.gr
Penny		King			PENNY.KING at ASU.EDU
Judith		Kinnaird		kinnairdj at geosciences.wits.ac.za
Kari		Kinnunen		kari.kinnunen at gsf.fi
Stephen		Kissin			stephen.kissin at lakeheadu.ca
Sralan		Kloak			clark at infomaniak.ch
Daniel		Kontak			dkontak at ns.sympatico.ca
Julia		Kotulova		kotulova at bb.sanet.sk
Kalin		Kouzmanov		kalin.kouzmanov at unige.ch
Vladimir	Kozlov			kozlov at rubin.gov.uz
Victor		Kress			kress at geology.washington.edu
Talluri		Kumar			talluri at zircon.geos.iitb.ernet.in
Bala		Krishnan		balageo2008 at gmail.com
Brenda		Kutz			bkutz at vt.edu
Rogerio		Kwitko			kwitko at cvrd.com.br
Rich		Kyle			rkyle at mail.utexas.edu, kyle at maestro.geo.utexas.edu
Will		Lamb			lamb at geo.tamu.edu
James		Lang			jlang at earth.geology.ubc.ca
Rune		Larsen			rune.larsen at geo.ntnu.no
Steve		Larter			steve.larter at newcastle.ac.uk
Piero		Lattanzi		oredep at cesit1.unifi.it
Steve		Laubach			SteveLaubach at beg.utexas.edu
Mingchou	Lee			mingchou_lee at email.mobil.com
Tim		Lee			tlee at geology.wisc.edu
Olivier		Legendre		legendreo at exchange.brgm.fr
Marc		Lespinasse		MARC.LESPINASSE at LPESH.U-NANCY.FR
Marion		Le Voyer		mlevoyer at caltech.edu
Bob		Linnen			rlinnen at sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Yang		Liu			yangl at utk.edu
Rebecca		Lloyd			rebecca.lloyd at newcastle.ac.uk
Dave		London			dlondon at ou.edu
Jose-A		Lopez			jangel at eucmax.sim.ucm.es
Robert		Loucks			Robert.Loucks at anu.edu.au
David		Love 		 	love at geol.queensu.ca
Tim		Lowenstein		lowenst at binghamton.edu
Jake		Lowenstern		jlwnstrn at usgs.gov
John		Luczaj			jluczaj at mac.com
Volker		Lueders			volue at gfz-potsdam.de
Sarah		Lundberg		lundberg at nevada.edu
John		Lusk			jlusk at atlas.es.mq.edu.au
Edward		Lynch			edward.lynch at nuigalway.ie
Gordon		Macleod			gordymacus at yahoo.com
Jens		Madsen			jenskm at geol.ku.dk
Hiro		Maeda			maeda at rock.civil.kitami-it.ac.jp
Juraj		Majzlan			jmajzlan at ucdavis.edu
Paola		Marianelli		marianelli at dst.unipi.it
Jorge		Marino			jemarino at uiuc.edu
Geordie		Mark			geordie.mark at sci.monash.edu.au 
Carlos		Marques de Sa		carlosmarquessa at fc.up.pt
Dan		Marshall		marshall at sfu.ca  http://www.sfu.ca/~marshall
Jon		Martin			JMARTIN at geology.UFL.EDU
Tom		Martin			
Sara		Martinez-Alonso		Sara.Martinez-alonso at colorado.edu
Graciela	Mas			gmas at criba.edu.ar
John		Mavrogenes		john.mavrogenes at anu.edu.au
Claudio		Mazzoli			claudio at dmp.unipd.it
Mike		McKibben		michael.mckibben at ucr.edu
Andrew		McNeill			andrew.mcneill at utas.edu.au
Pat		Meere			stgg8023 at bureau.ucc.ie
Larry		Meinert			Lmeinert at smith.edu
Terry		Mernagh			terry.mernagh at ga.gov.au
Biswajit	Mishra			bmgg at iitkgp.ac.in
Ferenc		Molnar			fmolnar at smtp-server.carleton.ca
Daniel		Moncada			moncada at vt.edu
Salvador	Morales			smorales at ugr.es
Roisin		Moran			roisin.moran at ucg.ie
Martijn		Moree			mmoree at xs4all.nl
Robert		Moritz			robert.moritz at terre.unige.ch
Roger		Moss			roger at quartz.geology.utoronto.ca
Philippe	Muchez			Philippe.Muchez at geo.kuleuven.ac.be
Josef 	 	Mullis			mullis at ubaclu.unibas.ch
John		Musgrave		jmusgrave at lanl.gov
Pam		Murphy			p.murphy at kingston.ac.uk
Peter		Nabelek			nabelekp at missouri.edu  http://www.missouri.edu/~geolpin/
Jon		Naden			jna at nigl.nerc.ac.uk
Oded		Navon			oded.navon at huji.ac.il
Peter		Neumayr		 	pneumayr at segs.uwa.edu.au
David		Newell		 	dnewell at kgs.ukans.edu
Pei		Ni		 	peini at nju.edu.cn	
Pedro		Nogueira		pmn at uevora.pt
David		Norman			dnorman at nmt.edu
Fernando	Noronha			fmnoronh at fc.up.pt
Flavio		Nunes-da-Rocha		ROCHAFFN at IF.UFRGS.BR
Cian		Oraghallaigh		CIAN.ORAGHALLAIGH at UCG.IE
Lorena		Ortega			lortega at geo.ucm.es		
Hari		Pandalai		pandalai at iitb.ac.in
M.K.		Panigrahi		mkp at gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
Adriano		Parisi			epctap1-int_at_intatae at intccop1.intevep.pdv.com
English		Pearcy			epearcy at swri.edu
Mikael		Pedersen		pedersen at ggu.min.dk
Jan		Peter			jpeter at nrcan.gc.ca   http://www.nrcan.gc.ca/~jpeter/
Erich		Petersen		eupeters at mines.utah.edu
Thomas		Pettke			thomas.pettke at erdw.ethz.ch
Pascal		Philippot		plp at ccr.jussieu.fr
Hans-Ulrich	Pielow			hpielow at gwdg.de
Phil		Piccoli			piccoli at geol.umd.edu
Kris		Piessens		kris.piessens at geo.kuleuven.ac.be
Eric		Pili			ERIC.PILI at ENS-LYON.FR
Ioan		Pintea			ipinteaflincs at yahoo.com
Jacques		Pironon			jacques.pironon at g2r.uhp-nancy.fr
Pavel		Plechov			lym at ccas.ru
Vladimir	Polickovsky		mir at saturn.silk.org
Peter		Pollard			Peter at PeterPollard.com
Thomas		Poulsen			thomas-poulsen at mail.dk
Claudia		Pudack			claudia.pudack at erdw.ethz.ch
Martin		Radtke			radtkema at mail.desy.de
Fabio		Ramos Dias de Andrade	
Andy		Rankin			A.Rankin at kingston.ac.uk
Jason 		Reed			jareed at vt.edu  
Christian 	Reutel			creutel at gwdg.de
Jeremy		Richards		jeremy.richards at ualberta.ca
John		Ridley			jridley at cnr.colostate.edu
Francisco 	Rios			javier at urano.cdtn.br
Ed		Ripley			ripley at indiana.edu
Ed		Roedder			ROEDDER at SHORE.NET
Luiz		Ronchi			ronchi at dgeo.unisinos.tche.br, ronchi at euler.unisinos.tche.br
Scott		Rose			rose at geo.ucalgary.ca
John		Rose-Hansen		johnrh at geo.geol.ku.dk
Carlos		Rossi			crossi at geo.ucm.es
Christie	Rowe			christie.crowe at uct.ac.za
Steve		Rowins			Stephen.Rowins at gov.bc.ca
Tim		Ruble			tim.ruble at syd.dpr.csiro.au  http://www.dpr.csiro.au/research/mci.html
Giovanni	Ruggieri		RUGGIERI at IIRG.PI.CNR.IT
Brian		Rusk			bgrusk at usgs.gov
Iain		Samson			IMS at UWINDSOR.CA
Pilar		Sanchez			pilar at vt.edu
C.Sakthi	Saravanan		geosaks at yahoo.co.in
Jim		Saunders		saundja at auburn.edu
Veronique	Savary			
Rolf		Schmid			brill at hispeed.ch
Christian	Schmidt			hokie at gfz-potsdam.de
Andreas		Schmidt-Mumm		andreas.schmidtmumm at adelaide.edu.au
Steve		Scott			scottsd at ecf.toronto.edu
Sheila		Seaman			sjs at geo.umass.edu
Phil		Seccombe		phil.seccombe at NEWCASTLE.EDU.AU
Rune		Selbekk			runes at ibg.uit.no
David		Selby			david.selby at durham.ac.uk
Jane		Selverstone		selver at unm.edu
Anurag		Sharma			a_sharma at vt.edu
Ron		Sheets			rsheets at rock.ru.ac.za
Kevin		Shelton			SheltonKL at missouri.edu
Tom		Shepherd		shepherdtj at aol.com
Graham		Shields			gshields at science.uottawa.ca
Sergi		Simakov			sks at vap.usr.pu.ru
Klaus		Simon			ksimon at gwdg.de
Mona		Sirbescu		c684917 at showme.missouri.edu
Jinny		Sisson			j_sisson at netzero.com
Marek		Slobodnik		marek at gap.muni.cz
Sergey		Smirnov			ssmr at uiggm.nsc.ru
Martin		Smith			martin.smith at nhm.ac.uk
Mike		Smith			ahstrat at aol.com
Sorena		Sorensen		sorena at volcano.si.edu
Mustapha	Souhassou		
Ron		Spencer			spencer at ucalgary.ca
Ed		Spooner			etcs at quartz.geology.utoronto.ca
Jampala		SrinivasaRao		jampala.sr at gmail.com
Matt		Steele-MacInnis		mjmaci at vt.edu
Mike		Sterner			sterner at fittulsa.com
Kevin		Stewart			kgstewar at unc.edu 
Barry		Stoffell		barry.stoffell at imperial.ac.uk
Harold		Stowell			hstowell at geology.geo.ua.edu
Jurgen		Strehlau		strehlau at email.uni-kiel.de
Finlay		Stuart			f.stuart at suerc.gla.ac.uk
Jim		Student			jstudent at vtvm1.cc.vt.edu
Henrik		Svensen			henrik.svensen at geologi.uio.no
Csaba		Szabo			cszabo at cerberus.elte.hu
Sachihiro	Taguchi			staguchi at fukuoka-u.ac.jp
Sawaki		Takayuki		sawaki at gsj.go.jp
Bryan		Tapp			jbt at arbuckle.geo.utulsa.edu
Brian		Tattitch		bctatti at geol.umd.edu
Francesca	Tecce			francesca.tecce at igag.cnr.it
Ted		Theodore		theodore at usgs.gov
Regis		Thiery			thiery at cregu.cnrs-nancy.fr
Rainer		Thomas			thomas at gfz-potsdam.de
Doug		Tinkham			dtinkham at laurentian.ca
Fernando	Tornos			ftaitge at iponet.es
Kalman		Torok			torokklm at ludens.elte.hu
Ignacio		Torres-Alvarado		ita at mazatl.cie.unam.mx
Jacques		Touret			jacques.touret at ensmp.fr
Jordi		Tritlla			jordit at geociencias.unam.mx
Robert		Trumbull		bobby at gfz-potsdam.de
Tina		Tsui			tftsui at aol.com
Jean		Vallance		jeanvallance at hotmail.com
Fons		Van-den-Kerkhof		akerkho at gwdg.de
Ed		van Hees		midas at missouri.edu
Dirk		van Reenen		ddvr at na.rau.ac.za
Dave		Vanko			dvanko at towson.edu
Elena		Vindel			
Max		Vityk			max.vityk at exxonmobil.com		
Herbert		Volk			Herbert.Volk at csiro.au		
Wally		Walshaw			rdwalsh at ollamh.ucd.ie
Feiyu		Wang			fywang at bjpeu.edu.cn
Yunshuen	Wang			wangys at linx.moeacgs.gov.tw
Adrian		Watson			A.P.WATSON at DERBY.AC.UK
Joe		Whelan			jfwhelan at usgs.gov
Andy		Wilde			Andy.Wilde at sci.monash.edu.au
Jamie		Wilkinson		J.WILKINSON at IC.AC.UK
Willy		Williams-Jones		willy_j at geosci.lan.mcgill.ca
Ben		Williamson		b.williamson at nhm.ac.uk
Scott		Wood			swood at uidaho.edu
Wayne		Wright			wwright at macollamh.ucd.ie
Andrew		Wygralak		Andrew.Wygralak at nt.gov.au
Roberto		Xavier			xavier at ige.unicamp.br
Guojian		Xu			geologist_xu at yahoo.com
Kaihui		Yang			kaihui at quartz.geology.utoronto.ca
Yasuo		Yamada			yyam at rc.japex.co.jp
Bruce		Yardley			b.yardley at earth.leeds.ac.uk
Tzen-Fu		Yui			TFYUI at EARTH.SINICA.EDU.TW
Chang		Zaoshan			zchang at geoms.geo.pku.edu.cn
Khin		Zaw			Khin.Zaw at utas.edu.au
Li		Zhaolin			ee28 at zsulink.zsu.edu.cn
Martin		Ziemann			ziemann at geo.uni-potsdam.de
Heide		Zimmermann		hzimmer at gwdg.de